DSU President Search USM President Search Contact Careers News COVID-19 (Coronavirau Disease 2019) UPDATE
Nursing Education in Mississippi
Approved Nursing Programs
City Institution
Biloxi Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Biloxi William Carey University
Booneville Northeast Mississippi Community College
Clarksdale Coahoma Community College
Cleveland Delta State University
Clinton Mississippi College
Columbus Mississippi University for Women
Decatur East Central Community College
Ellisville Jones County Junior College
Goodman Holmes Community College
Grenada Holmes Community College
Gulfport University of Southern Mississippi
Hattiesburg Pearl River Community College
Hattiesburg University of Southern Mississippi
Hattiesburg William Carey University
Jackson Belhaven University
Jackson Hinds Community College
Jackson University of Mississippi Medical Center
Mayhew East Mississippi Community College
Meridian Meridian Community College
Moorhead Mississippi Delta Community College
Natchez Alcorn State University
Oxford University of Mississippi Medical Center
Pearl Hinds Community College
Poplarville Pearl River Community College
Ridgeland Holmes Community College
Senatobia Northwest Mississippi Community College
Summit Southwest Mississippi Community College
Tupelo Itawamba Community College
Tupelo Mississippi University for Women
Wesson Copiah-Lincoln Community College

The Board of Trustees of State Institutions of Higher Learning (Board) is empowered by the State Legislature (Miss. Code [1991 Supp.] ?? 37-129-1, et seq.) and required to establish by rules and regulations and promulgate uniform standards for accreditation of Schools of Nursing in the State of Mississippi.