JSU President Search About Contact Careers News
Academic & Student Affairs
Chief Student Affairs Officers

The Chief Student Affairs Officers meet monthly to discuss student issues on their campuses.

Dr. Tracy M. Cook
Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Alcorn State University
James L. Bolden Campus Union
1000 ASU Drive #239
Alcorn State, MS 39096-7500
Phone: 601.877.6380
Dr. H. Edward (Eddie) Lovin, Jr., Ed.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs
Delta State University
1003 West Sunflower Road, Box 3135
Cleveland, MS 38733
Phone: 662.846.4153
Dr. Fran’Cee Brown-McClure
Vice President of Student Affairs
Jackson State University
3rd Floor, Student Union
1400 J. R. Lynch Street
Jackson, MS 39217
Phone: 601.979.5975
Dr. Regina Young Hyatt
Vice President for Student Affairs
Mississippi State University
P.O. Box DS
Mississippi State, MS 39762-5648
Phone: 662.325.3045
Mrs. Jessica Harpole
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
Mississippi University for Women
Cochran Hall, Room 400
1100 College Street - MUW-1624
Columbus, MS 39701
Phone: 662.329.7129
Mr. Thomas J. Calhoun, Jr., Ph.D.
Vice President for Enrollment Management
and Student Affairs
Mississippi Valley State University
H.G. Carpenter Auditorium
Student Affairs Suite
14000 Hwy 82 W
Box 7267
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Phone: 662.254.3636
Dr. Charlotte Pegues
Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs, Assistant Provost and Assistant Professor of Leadership and Counselor Education
University of Mississippi
Post Office Box 1848- Martindale 104
University, MS 38677
Phone: 662.915.5050
Dr. Hanna Broome
Chief Student Affairs Officer
University of Mississippi Medical Center
2500 North State Street
Jackson, MS 39216
Phone: 601.815.5900
Dr. Kristi Motter
Vice President for Student Affairs
University of Southern Mississippi
Union, Room 210
118 College Drive, Box #5071
Phone: 601.266.5020

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Sed eget justo in lacus convallis facilisis. Cras et justo ac enim suscipit finibus. Etiam in risus eget est vulputate pharetra. Maecenas molestie urna at lacinia fermentum. Ut id diam non orci sollicitudin tempor. Suspendisse potenti. Proin pulvinar rhoncus orci id consectetur. Suspendisse ut tellus sed dolor tincidunt interdum. Integer tellus massa, congue ultricies commodo et, mollis sed ante. Praesent porta tempus lobortis. Curabitur imperdiet viverra euismod. Duis in eros laoreet, laoreet massa eu, interdum lectus. Cras neque magna, bibendum a blandit a, convallis in augue.

Complete 2 Compete

Mississippi’s Statewide Articulation Agreement between MS Community Colleges and Public Universities

Mississippi Office fo Student Financial Aid

My Way Mississippi

Distance Learning - Online Degree Programs

Academic Common Market

Admissions Standards

Mississippi Commisssion on College Accreditation

Stephanie Bullock
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Telephone: 601.432.6362

Marilyn Gardner
Administrative Assistant for Academic and Student Affairs
Telephone: 601.432.6501

Sandra Kelly
Director of Student Services
Telephone: 601.432.6355

Heather W. Morrison
Director of P20 Partnerships
Telephone: 601.432.6626

Casey Prestwood
Associate Commissioner for Academic and Student Affairs
Telephone: 601.432.6501

Sheriece Robinson
Director of Regulatory Affairs
Telephone: 601.432.6336

Melissa Temple
Director of Nursing Education
Telephone: 601.432.6486