JSU President Search About Contact Careers News
System Diversity
Campus Officers

LLJuna Grennell-Weir
Director of Educational Equity and Inclusion
Title IX Coordinator
Alcorn State University
1000 ASU Drive #509A
Alcorn State University
Lorman, MS 39096
Lisa Giger
Director of Human Resources
Delta State University
Kent Wyatt Hall 249
Cleveland, MS 38733
Thomas Hudson
Special Assistant to the President
Jackson State University
P.O. Box 17028
Jackson, MS 39217
Ra'Sheda Forbes
Interim Assistant Vice President of Multicultural Affairs
Director, Holmes Cultural Diversity Center
Mississippi State University
198 Lee Blvd., STE 220 | Mailstop: 9503
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Anika Perkins
Executive Director of University Relations Mississippi University for Women
Mississippi University for Women
1100 College Street, MUW Box-1600
Columbus, MS 39701
Karen Clay
University Counsel
Mississippi University for Women
1100 College Street, MUW Box-1600
Columbus, MS 39701
Jacqueline D. Gibson Priestly
Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Mississippi Valley State University
H.G. Carpenter Auditorium
Student Affairs Suite
14000 Hwy 82 W
Box 7267
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Katrina Caldwell
Vice Chancellor for Diversity and Community Engagement and Instructional Professor of Higher Education
University of Mississippi
304 Lyceum
University, MS 38677
Juanyce D. Taylor
Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
Associate Professor, Doctor of Health Administration Program
University of Mississippi Medical Center
2500 North State Street
Jackson, MS 39216
Christian Cameron
EEO Coordinator
University of Southern Mississippi
McLemore Hall (MCL) 301
118 College Drive #5111
Hattiesburg, MS 39406

Each institution of higher learning has a distinct history and traditions, and a distinct mission to be performed within the context of the Board and System missions. They also share certain common characteristics, including a commitment to ethnic and gender diversity.

Mississippi Higher Education Opportunity Endowment

Heather Thomas
Special Assistant to the Deputy Commissioner
Telephone: 601.432.6810

Marcus Thompson
Deputy Commissioner and Chief Administrative Officer
Telephone: 601.432.6623