Live Webcast About Contact Careers News Financial Aid COVID-19 (Coronavirau Disease 2019) UPDATE
Academic and Student Affairs
Reverse Transfer Contacts for Universities and Community Colleges
Contact Information

Alcorn State University
Kimberly Clark
Telephone: 601.877.6170
Alcorn State University
Tracee Smith
Telephone: 601.877.6170
Delta State University
Marcia Lishman
Telephone: 662.846.4017
Jackson State University
Deborah Crenshaw
Telephone: 601.979.2300
Mississippi State University
Carrie Rybolt
Telephone: 662.325.6013
Mississippi State University
Teresa Howell
Telephone: 662.325.2023
Mississippi University for Women
Lynn Dobbs
Telephone: 662.329.7136
Mississippi Valley State University
Jeff Loggins
Telephone: 662.254.3326
University of Mississippi
Denise Knighton
Telephone: 662.915.7792
University of Southern Mississippi
Teri Robinson
Telephone: 601.266.5006
Coahoma Community College
Michael Houston
Telephone: 662.621.4205
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Sandra Williams
Telephone: 601.643.8309
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Laci Renfroe
Telephone: 601.643.8309
East Central Community College
Misty Smith
Telephone: 601.635.6280
East Central Community College
Martha Sibley
Telephone: 601.635.6280
East Mississippi Community College
Melinda Sciple
Telephone: 662.476.5040
Hinds Community College
LaCheryl Taylor
Telephone: 601.857.3925
Holmes Community College
Lilly Austin
Telephone: 662.472.9146
Itawamba Community College
Cay Lollar
Telephone: 662.862.8032
Jones County Junior College
Kacie Minnix
Telephone: 601.477.4189
Meridian Community College
Deborah M. Oldham
Telephone: 601.484.8636
Mississippi Delta Community College
Brent Gregory
Telephone: 662.246.6302
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Phil Bonfanti
Telephone: 228.897.3921
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Chassie M. Kelly
Telephone: 662.720.4075
Northwest Mississippi Community College
Kelly Stull
Telephone: 662.562.3219
Pearl River Community College
Amanda Brumfield
Telephone: 601.403.1269
Southwest Mississippi Community College
Matthew Calhoun
Telephone: 601.276.3718

Audra Love Kimble
Associate Executive Director for Academic and Student Affairs
Mississippi Community College Board
3825 Ridgewood Road
Jackson, MS 39211

Casey Prestwood, Ph.D.
Associate Commissioner for Academic and Student Affairs
Mississippi Institutions of Higher Learning
3825 Ridgewood Road, Suite 912
Jackson, MS 39211

Complete 2 Compete

Mississippi’s Statewide Articulation Agreement between MS Community Colleges and Public Universities

Distance Learning | Online Degree Programs

Menia Dykes
Director of Accreditation
Telephone: 601.432.6372

Marilyn Gardner
Administrative Assistant for Academic and Student Affairs
Telephone: 601.432.6501

Sandra Kelly
Director of Student Services
Telephone: 601.432.6355

Heather W. Morrison
P-20 Projects Coordinator
Telephone: 601.432.6626

Amber Palmer
Complete 2 Compete Project Coordinator
Telephone: 601.432.6362

Casey Prestwood
Associate Commissioner for Academic and Student Affairs
Telephone: 601.432.6501

Ronjanett Taylor
ARM State Program Director
Telephone: 601.432.6380

Melissa Temple
Director of Nursing Education
Telephone: 601.432.6486

Frances West
ARM Administrative/Finance Assistant
Telephone: 601.432.6310