Mississippi Public Universities
Finance and Administration
Chief Financial Officers
Ms. Carolyn Hinton DuPre'
Vice President for Fiscal Affairs
Alcorn State University
1000 ASU Drive # 509
Alcorn State, MS 39096
Phone: 601.877.4701
Fax: 601.877.6217
Contact: Karen Shedrick

Mr. Jaime Rutledge
Vice President for Finance & Administration
Delta State University
217 Kent Wyatt Hall
Cleveland, MS 38733
Phone: 662.846.4004
Fax: 662.846.4049
Contact: Claire Cole

Mr. Marvel Turner
Vice President for Business & Finance
Jackson State University
1400 J. R. Lynch Street
Administration Tower, 5th Floor, Room 510
Phone: 601.979.5848
Fax: 601.979.8644
Contact: Joyce Jordan-Gordon

Mr. Don Zant
Vice Pres. for Budget and Planning
Mississippi State University
P.O. Box 6301
MS State, MS 39762
Phone: 662.325.2231
Fax: 662.325.8150
Contact: Kristin Cade

Ms. Nora Miller
Sr. Vice President for Finance & Administration/CFO
Mississippi University for Women
1100 College St. MUW-1606
Columbus, MS 39701-5800
Phone: 662.329.7145
Fax: 662.241.7824
Contact: Angela Jones

Ms. Joyce Dixon
Vice President for Business and Finance/CFO
Mississippi Valley State University
14000 Highway 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
Phone: 662.254.3308
Fax: 662.254.7575
Contact: Deborah Swinney

Mr. Larry Sparks
Vice Chancellor for Administration & Finance
University of Mississippi
P.O. Box 1848
University, MS 38677
Phone: 662.915.7200
Fax: 662.915.5766
Contact: Kimberly Gatewood

Mr. Bruce Fairbanks
(Institutional) Chief Financial Officer
University of Mississippi Medical Center
2500 North State Street
Jackson, MS 39216-4505
Phone: 601.984.1010
Fax: 601.984.1013
Contact: Angie Alexander

Ms. Allyson Easterwood
Interim Vice President for Finance & Administration
University of Southern Mississippi
118 College Drive, Box 5005
Hattiesburg, MS 39406
Phone: 601.266.5005
Fax: 601.266.6313
Contact: Heather Allen

Mr. John Pearce, Jr.
Associate Commissioner for Finance and Administration
IHL Executive Office
3850 Ridgewood Road
Jackson, MS 39211
Phone: 601.432.6147
Fax: 601.432.6990
Contact: Christina Rushing