JSU President Search About Contact Careers News
Public Relations

6/19/2012 - Jackson, Miss.

The Mississippi Postsecondary Education Financial Assistance Board meeting, previously scheduled for Monday, June 18, 2012, at 2:00 p.m., has been rescheduled for Monday, June 25, 2012 at 2:00 p.m. in Room 432 of the Education and Research Center, 3825 Ridgewood Road, Jackson, Mississippi, 39211. Members of the Board may participate in the meeting via teleconference.

The Mississippi Board of Trustees of State Institutions of Higher Learning governs the public universities in Mississippi, including Alcorn State University; Delta State University; Jackson State University; Mississippi State University including the Mississippi State University Division of Agriculture, Forestry and Veterinary Medicine; Mississippi University for Women; Mississippi Valley State University; the University of Mississippi including the University of Mississippi Medical Center; and the University of Southern Mississippi.


News Archive

Moving Mississippi Forward

The Pathway to Growth for Our State

COVID-19 (Coronavirau Disease 2019) UPDATE

Allison Bullock
Social Media Manager
Telephone: 601.432.6389

Kim Gallaspy
Assistant Commissioner for Government Relations
Telephone: 601.432.6493