About Contact Careers News
Public Relations

8/22/2018 - Jackson, Miss.

WHO: Dr. Al Rankins, Commissioner of Higher Education
WHAT: Meet with Delta State University and Mississippi Valley State University Campus Constituents
Delta State University
WHEN: Thursday, August 23, 2018, 2:00 p.m.
WHERE: H.L. Nowell Union, Room 302A, DSU Campus, Cleveland, Miss.
Mississippi Valley State University
WHEN: Friday, August 24, 2018, 11:00 a.m.
WHERE: Business Education Building, Cliff W. Williams Auditorium, MVSU Campus, Itta Bena, Miss.

# # #

The Mississippi Board of Trustees of State Institutions of Higher Learning governs the public universities in Mississippi, including Alcorn State University; Delta State University; Jackson State University; Mississippi State University including the Mississippi State University Division of Agriculture, Forestry and Veterinary Medicine; Mississippi University for Women; Mississippi Valley State University; the University of Mississippi including the University of Mississippi Medical Center; and the University of Southern Mississippi.

News Archive