JSU President Search About Contact Careers News
Public Relations

3/22/2018 - Jackson, Miss.

WHO: The Board of Trustees of State Institutions of Higher Learning
WHAT: Make important announcement
WHEN: Friday, March 23, 2018, 10:00 a.m.
WHERE: IHL Board Room, 3825 Ridgewood Road, Jackson, MS 39211

# # #

The Mississippi Board of Trustees of State Institutions of Higher Learning governs the public universities in Mississippi, including Alcorn State University; Delta State University; Jackson State University; Mississippi State University including the Mississippi State University Division of Agriculture, Forestry and Veterinary Medicine; Mississippi University for Women; Mississippi Valley State University; the University of Mississippi including the University of Mississippi Medical Center; and the University of Southern Mississippi.

News Archive

Moving Mississippi Forward

The Pathway to Growth for Our State

COVID-19 (Coronavirau Disease 2019) UPDATE

Allison Bullock
Social Media Manager
Telephone: 601.432.6389

Kim Gallaspy
Assistant Commissioner for Government Relations
Telephone: 601.432.6493