JSU President Search About Contact Careers News
Public Relations

8/14/2017 - Jackson, Miss.

WHO:Governor Phil Bryant
Dr. Glenn Boyce, Commissioner of Higher Education
Dr. Andrea Mayfield, Executive Director, Mississippi Community College Board
John Davis, Executive Director, Mississippi Department of Human Services
WHAT:Announce the launch of the Complete 2 Compete Website
WHEN:Tuesday, August 15, 2017, 10:00 a.m.
WHERE:IHL Board Room, 3825 Ridgewood Road, Jackson, Miss.

# # #

The Mississippi Board of Trustees of State Institutions of Higher Learning governs the public universities in Mississippi, including Alcorn State University; Delta State University; Jackson State University; Mississippi State University including the Mississippi State University Division of Agriculture, Forestry and Veterinary Medicine; Mississippi University for Women; Mississippi Valley State University; the University of Mississippi including the University of Mississippi Medical Center; and the University of Southern Mississippi.

News Archive

Moving Mississippi Forward

The Pathway to Growth for Our State

COVID-19 (Coronavirau Disease 2019) UPDATE

Allison Bullock
Social Media Manager
Telephone: 601.432.6389

Kim Gallaspy
Assistant Commissioner for Government Relations
Telephone: 601.432.6493