Mississippi Public Universities
Finance and Administration
Office Staff
Phil Cumberland
Procurement and Property Officer
Telephone: 601.432.6315

Susan Erickson
Human Resources Administrator
Telephone: 601.432.6134

Chris Halliwell
Chief Audit Executive
Telephone: 601.432.6561

Edwin Hill
Director of Printing and Mail Services
Telephone: 601.432.6396

Cathy Huff
Director Support Operations
Telephone: 601.432.6316

Mary Elizabeth Jackson
Contracts Administrator
Telephone: 601.432.7032

Holly Johnson
Director of Accounting
Telephone: 601.432.6178

Lenora Johnson
Senior Accounting Specialist
Telephone: 601.432.6452

Renotta Jones
Operations and Program Administrator
Telephone: 601.432.6664

Shirley Kelly
Contracts and Grants Accountant
Telephone: 601.432.6521

Shirley Mitchell
Financial Aid Advisor
Telephone: 601.432.6668

John Pearce Jr.
Associate Commissioner for Finance & Administration
Telephone: 601.432.6122

Christina Rushing
Administrative Assistant
Telephone: 601.432.6147

Ted Sledge
Senior Financial Analyst
Telephone: 601.432.6758

Sherry Smith
Accounts Payable Coordinator
Telephone: 601.432.6646

Bob Taylor
Printing Assistant
Telephone: 601.432.6396

Betty Tinsley
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
Telephone: 601.432.6212

D'Anna White
Director of University Financial Analysis
Telephone: 601.432.6142