IHL Worksite Wellness
Bulletin Archive

The Mississippi Board of Trustees of State Institutions of Higher Learning (IHL) is pleased to offer a Worksite Wellness program created by Senate Bill 2646 through the lead agency, Mississippi Department of Health, Office of Preventive Health.

IHL has formed a Worksite Wellness Committee who will be responsible for developing and managing this new program. The following people volunteered to serve on the committee: Bridget Breithaupt, Chair; Dr. Janette McCrory, Co-Chair; Holly Johnson, Treasurer; Clotee Lewis; Gloria Miller; Christina Rushing, Sharon Scott, and Janna Taylor.

With your help, our committee will create great opportunities for all of us to come together to lay the foundation for a healthier work environment.

—IHL Worksite Wellness Committee