From left, Donovan Brownlee, student honoree, Dr. Jerryl Briggs, president of Mississippi Valley State University, Micah Reuben, associate professor of history and faculty honoree.

From left, Teresa Busby, vice president for Copiah-Lincoln Community College Natchez Campus, Dr. Praveen Ramaraju, chemistry instructor and faculty honoree

From left, Dr. Lee Howard, chair of education, Wonso Hayes, associate professor of education at Rust College and faculty honoree

From left, Alicia Shows, vice president for instruction, Craig Battle, student honoree, Joyce Mabry, English instructor and head tennis coach, Dr. Steve Bishop, president of Southwest Mississippi Community College

From left, Ralph Didlake, associate vice president for academic affairs, Shamsi Berry, assistant professor of health information and faculty honoree, Megan Ladner, student honoree, Jessica Bailey, dean of the School of Information Science at the University of Mississippi Medical Center

From left, Davin Wallace, assistant professor of marine science and faculty honoree, Dee Dee Anderson, vice president for student affairs at the University of Southern Mississippi, Corai Jackson, student honoree

From left, Jaylan Woods, student honoree, Larry Nabors, president of Mississippi Delta Community College, Elizabeth Scrivener, biology instructor and faculty honoree

From left, Dr. Robert Sizemore, biology professor and faculty honoree, Donzell Lee, interim president of Alcorn State University, Coranisha Warren, student honoree

From left, Adam Breerwood, president of Pearl River Community College, Dr. Aaryn Purvis, sociology instructor and faculty honoree, Dr. Jan Causey, vice president for Forrest County Operations

From left, Delise Teague, assistant professor of education and faculty honoree, Lauren Ashley Collins, student honoree, Barbara McMillin, president of Blue Mountain College

From left, Brit Katz, vice president and senior dean for student life at Millsaps College, Caiying Zhang, student honoree, and Brent Hendrixson, biology professor and faculty honoree

Corporate sponsor photo

Front row, Lee Balch, BancorpSouth; Tamekea Miller, BancorpSouth; Ashely Rea, Sanderson Farms; Robin Robinson, Sanderson Farms; Jana Bryant, Georgia Pacific (KOCH); Jessica Breazeale, Georgia Pacific (KOCH); Jamie Vega, C-Spire; back, Bill Sabbatini, Valley Services Inc.; Edmond LeDoux, Valley Services Inc.; Mayo Flynt, AT&T; Randall, Russell, AT&T; Michael Booker, BancorpSouth; Brad Maley, BancorpSouth; Ben Aldridge, Trustmark; Captain Curwin Burk, National Guard; George Guidry, Georgia-Pacific, (KOCH)

Itawamba Community College

Nathaniel Gene Ward, instructor; Dr. Jay Allen, president; Makaela Noelle Dickerson, student

Delta State University

Jonathan Edward Westfall, instructor; Dr. William LaForge, president; Charles Eugene King, student

Mississippi College

Anthony Pierre' Jackson, student; Ron Howard, provost; John Travis, instructor

Coahama Community College

Barbara Boschert, instructor; Dr. Val Towner, president; Yasmine Kimyea Harper, student

Belhaven University

Patricia Womack, student; Dennis Watts, assistant to the president; Yusufu Jinkiri, instructor

Northeast Mississippi Community College (no president)

Robbie Coleman, instructor; Trevin Moore, student

East Central Community College

Pam Croswell, instructor; Dr. Billy Stewart, president; Mayowa Asagunla, student

Northwest Mississippi Community College

Elizabeth Harvey, instructor; Dr. Michael Heindl, president; William Wood, student

Tougaloo College

Kedra James, instructor; Bianca Garner, provost; Mikayla Johnson, student

Jackson State University

Mary Margarette Hill, wife of instructor honoree; Nicholas Hill, instructor; Dr. Will Bynum, president; Malik Nelson, student; Latrice Crutcher, mother of student honoree

William Carey University

Janie Bower, instructor; Dr. Tommy King, president; Priscila Renard, student

Jones College

Eric Shows, instructor; Candace Weaver, vice president of instructional affairs; Shivum Desai, student

Holmes

Reformed Theological Seminary Step Morgan, student; Dr. Guy Richardson, president; Ligon Duncan, instructor

Mississippi State University
James Dunne, instructor; Mayah Emerson, student

Meridian Community College Valerie Bishop, instructor; Soraya Welden, vice president of operations; Dunnam Shirley, student

Mississippi University for Women Dee Anne Larson, instructor; Nora Miller, president; Demyia Graham, student

University of Mississippi Ann Elizabeth Monroe, instructor; Donna Strum, associate provost; Edward Miller, student

East Mississippi Community College Shannon Pendergrass, instructor; Dr. Scott Alsobrooks, president; Jordan White, student

Southeastern Baptist College Rosemary Davis, instructor